Image of Idis Örlög "The Spiral Tide of Seasons"

Idis Örlög "The Spiral Tide of Seasons"


The 12 track debut album, to follow the long play demo. Release date was 1st of May on Wolf Tyr productions, now available directly from the artist. All songs are acoustic-ambiently recorded, with all acoustic instruments including guitar, shaman drums, vocals, hardanger fiddle, flute and more. The songs are about the shamanic experience, nordic mythology, inner landscapes, reflection and nature in its various aspects both friendly and foreboding.